Tuesday, August 9, 2011

How does a real karateka fight?

I understand what you're trying to do but there is no answer to this question... It's not cut and dry... If I was just fighting the guy because HE wanted to fight ME I'm probably going to try to fight as clean as I can and try not to hurt him unless I have to... It's just an honor thing with me... Not what I've been trained to do... But if I'm fighting this guy because I'm pissed off at him (he's trying to rob me or hurt my wife) it'd probably be a little different... A swift kick to the nuts and then a bite to the ear may be an option... There are just to many variables to things like this to be able to post it on Y!A...

No comments:

Post a Comment