Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why do people hate muslims?
Ok 9/11 was it all Muslims? no siriously theres bad Muslims and good Muslims its like theres good Italians and bad Italians. and if a Muslim guy s a girl its a huge deal but if a black does it it wears off in like two days... i am Lebanese and Turkish i am Arabic/Christian and its not fair to Muslims to be hated for no apparent reason! okay uh white people black people and asian/chinese people have d some one but its not a big deal like on the news it said a muslim d a 15 year old okay its not right but again on the news it said that a white man kiddnaped a 5 year old and kept her for 3 years and d her. why do people think its bad when a white or black person does it but even worst when a muslim does it!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment